Sunday, December 02, 2012

MCF Meeting

Front from left: Mrs. Haslindah Ruslan - Vice President, Mr. Lee Ewe Ghee - Vice President, Tan Sri Ramli Ngah Talib - President, Mr. Mohd Zuhri Abdullah  - Deputy President.
Standing from left: Mr. Gregory Lau (Honorary Secretary), IM Mok Tze Meng , IA Lim Tse Pin, IA Abdul Hamid Majid, yours truly, (not in the photo - Mrs. Zuraiha Wazir)

Today i attend the 8th Malaysian Chess Federation(MCF) Committee meeting held at the Wisma OCM, Jalan Hang Jebat, Kuala Lumpur.

No comments: