Sunday, December 26, 2010

Masai 1Malaysia Rapid results!

Below is the results of the Pertandingan Catur Rapid - Program Sukaneka dan  Kebudayaan 1Malaysia (Hari Keluarga 1Malaysia Zon Bandar Masai)  held in Masai, Johor today (26th December 2010).

This event was held at Padang Majlis Perbandaran Johor Bahru Tengah (MPJBT), Jalan Sekolah Masai, Johor under the Program Sukaneka dan Kebudayaan 1Malaysia Zon Bandar Masai. 46 players participate in this event.

Johor's State Asembly (ADUN ) - YB MM Samy attend the prize giving ceremony and deliver the prizes to the winners.

Below is the official results:-

Under 12 
 Permas, Johor's State Asembly (ADUN )- YB MM Samy (left) present the trophy to Under12 winner - Jagathees Gunabalan

  1. Jagathees Guna Balan - Champion
  2.  Elvis Woo - Runner up
  3. Tee Shun Yao -3rd
  4. Ng Sau Ting - 4th
  5. Muhammad Zulfadhli - 5th

Under 12 Winners

Under 18
Under 18 Champion - Ong Wei Bin

  1. Ong Wei Bin - Champion
  2. Law Tze Yong - Runner-up
  3. Law Tze Hong - 3rd
  4. Fazreez -4th
  5. Mohd Nazrin Mohd Shamsudin -5th

Under 18 winners

Ex-national player - Leong Mun Wan - Open Champion

  1. Leong Mun Wan - Champion
  2. Mohd Faizal Mohd Shamsudin - Runner up
  3. Wong Ming Yau - 3rd
  4.  Dr.Nasrul Humaimi Mahmood - 4th
  5. Tan Khang Chee - 5th

Open Winners

Best Lady Player :  Amira Hazirah Bt. Shahar

Best Lady Player - Amira Hazirah bt. Shahar

Source: Gunabalan Subramaniam

No comments: